St. Martha Church outside view of building

Staff Directory

Parish Office – 502-491-8535
Office Hours: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm, Monday through Friday
Friday 8:30 am – 12:00 Noon during the Summer

Father Seejo Thandiackal

Rev. Seejo Thandiackal

Pastor

Ext. 127

frseejo@stmarthachurch.org

Mary Evelyn Thomas headshot

Mary Evelyn Thomas

Office Manager

Ext. 122

mthomas@stmarthachurch.org

Lorna Cloud

Lorna Cloud

Finance/HR Administrator

Ext. 133

lcloud@stmarthachurch.org

Mary Evelyn Thomas headshot

Kristina Morgan Weber

Director of Music

 

kweber@stmarthachurch.org

Tammy Fletcher

Tammy Fletcher

Administrative Assistant

Ext. 121

tfletcher@stmarthachurch.org

M Wheatley

Mary Ann Wheatley

Bookkeeper

Ext. 141

mawheatley@stmarthachurch.org

David Oldham headshot

David Oldham

Maintenance Technician

doldham@stmarthachurch.org

Mary Sullivan headshot

Mary Sullivan

Mission Advancement/Youth Ministry

Ext. 143

msullivan@stmarthachurch.org